Term Dates

2021/2022 Term Dates

Term 5 Monday 25th April 2022 - Friday 27th May 2022
Term 6 Monday 6th June - Thursday 21st July (Inset Wednesday 8th June and Wednesday 6th July and Bank Holiday in lieu on Friday 22nd July)

2022/2023 Term Dates

Term 1: Thursday 1 September 2022 to Friday 21 October 2022 (Insets 1 & 2: Thursday 1st and Friday 2nd September 2022)
Term 2: Monday 31 October 2022 to Friday 16 December 2022 (Inset 3: Wednesday 16th November 2022)
Term 3: Tuesday 3 January 2023 to Friday 10 February 2023 
Term 4: Monday 20 February 2023 to Friday 31 March 2023
Term 5: Monday 17 April 2023 to Friday 26 May 2023 
Term 6: Monday 5 June 2023 to Friday 21 July 2023 (Insets 4 & 5: Monday 26th June and Friday 21st July 2023)

The new school year dates will be published in the School Newsletter when we have them

Please see Bristol County Council website for more information, however do be aware that we do not always follow exactly the same term dates.
Bristol City Council Term Dates